Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Release Blitz: Whiskey Reveals by Carrie Ann Ryan

About WHISKEY REVEALS (Whiskey and Lies #2)

One whiskey-saturated night turns into something far more in the second standalone installment of the bestselling Whiskey and Lies series from NYT Bestselling Author Carrie Ann Ryan.
Fox Collins likes his life just the way it is. His siblings are falling in love all around him, but he'd much rather focus on his next story than on a serious relationship. However, when his latest one-night stand returns to Whiskey-this time for good-he'll need to learn to trust his instincts to figure out if he can live without her in his life.
Former dancer Melody Waters is finally ready to settle down in her grandmother's small Pennsylvania hometown. Bad decisions and fateful nights have changed her path more than once, but now she's focused on one thing: opening her new own dance studio. But fate is a funny thing, and once again, she'll be forced to learn that actions have consequences and some repercussions can not only change your life forever, they can also come back to haunt you…one broken promise at a time.
Each book is a complete stand alone and can be read in any order.

Get your hand on WHISKEY REVEALS:


Fox and Melody's story will take you on quite a journey - one that's about more than love and romance, but also in finding forgiveness for yourself, in admitting your faults to someone new and allowing yourself to be judged at your fullest. 

First let me say how much I loved the Collins family - each and every member adds something to the story and enhances the family angle Carrie Ann Ryan is so good at displaying. 

Fox isn't looking for love, he's not even really wanting romance - but for some reason he can't get his mind off of the one night stand who left him in his home. Believing he'd never see her again, he resigns himself to getting over whatever these feelings are - until he sees her again and discovers she's Whiskey's newest resident. But Fox will have a lot of work if he's going to break down Melody's walls and discover where a relationship with her could lead. 

Melody is trying to move on from her past, mistakes that still haunt her and a deep desire to find a way to move on with a new future. She isn't asking for much in her life, but to take care of her grandmother and work in her new studio and find a way to leave the past behind her. But someone isn't too keen on letting the past go and Melody doesn't realize the danger she could be in. 

As all the pieces fall into place and Melody and Fox find themselves growing closer and learning about each other, secrets are revealed and surprises are in store for these two. The biggest of which being they've fallen hard for each other.


Missed the first book in the WHISKEY AND LIES series? Grab it now!


About WHISKEY SECRETS (Whiskey and Lies #1)

Sparks fly between a former cop-turned-bartender and his new innkeeper in the first installment of a Montgomery Ink spin-off series from NYT Bestselling Author Carrie Ann Ryan.
Dare Collins is a man who knows his whiskey and women—or at least that’s what he tells himself. When his family decides to hire on a new innkeeper for the inn above his bar and restaurant, he’s more than reluctant. Especially when he meets the new hire. But he’ll soon find that he has no choice but to work with this city girl and accept her new ideas and the burning attraction between them.
Kenzie Owens left her old life and an abusive relationship behind her—or so she thought. She figures she’ll be safe in Whiskey, Pennsylvania but after one look at her new boss, Dare Collins, she might still be in danger, or at least her heart. And when her past catches up with her despite her attempts to avoid it, it’s more than her heart on the line. This time, it might mean her life.
Get your hands on WHISKEY SECRETS now!
✦Amazon http://amzn.to/2oIB7KT ✦iBooks http://apple.co/2j4i3qE ✦Barnes & Noble http://bit.ly/2tkoES5 ✦Kobo http://bit.ly/2hLUb63 ✦Google Play http://bit.ly/2stO9gP ✦Amazon Paperback http://amzn.to/2nHuho9


About Carrie Ann Ryan

Carrie Ann Ryan is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of contemporary and paranormal romance. Her works include the Montgomery Ink, Redwood Pack, Talon Pack, and Gallagher Brothers series, which have sold over 2.0 million books worldwide. She started writing while in graduate school for her advanced degree in chemistry and hasn’t stopped since. Carrie Ann has written over fifty novels and novellas with more in the works. When she’s not writing about bearded tattooed men or alpha wolves that need to find their mates, she’s reading as much as she can and exploring the world of baking and gourmet cooking.

No comments:

Post a Comment